Rev. Lee Lallance

Minister of Music and Fine Arts
llallance@firstumc.org

Matthew H. Corl, CAGO

Associate Director and Organist
mcorl@firstumc.org

Jeremy Hearn

11:20am Service Worship Leader
jhearn@firstumc.org

Karen Buie

Music and Fine Arts Assistant and Youth Choir Coordinator
kbuie@firstumc.org

Diana Russell

Kids PRAISE Coordinator
drussell@firstumc.org

Dr. Waite Willis

9:30am Service Worship Leader
wwillis@flsouthern.edu