Fred Murphy

Director of Facilities
fmurphy@firstumc.org

Shane Tindale

Facilities Specialist
stindale@firstumc.org

Angela Bowne

Facilities' Administrative Assistant
abowne@firstumc.org

Chalcin Charles

Maintenance Technician
ccharles@firstumc.org

Renise Charles

Custodian
rcharles@firstumc.org

Shawn Joyner

Media Coordinator
sjoyner@firstumc.org

Carol Chastain

Custodian
cchastain@firstumc.org

Mwidmisi Munnisi

Custodian
mmunnisi@firstumc.org

Shirley Charles

Weekend Custodian
scharles@firstumc.org