Praise the Lord! Praise God in his sanctuary; praise him in his mighty firmament! Praise him for his mighty deeds; praise him according to his surpassing greatness! Praise him with trumpet sound; praise him with lute and harp! Praise him with tambourine and dance; praise him with strings and pipe! Praise him with clanging cymbals; praise him with loud clashing cymbals! Psalm 150:1-5

We offer choirs and handbell ensembles for musicians of all ages and skill levels in our Fine Arts Ministries. Connect with our Fine Arts Ministry on Facebook. Click here for information about our 2017-2018 Fine Arts Series. To learn more, contact Karen Buie (kbuie@firstumc.org or 863-687-9856).

Rev. Lee Lallance

Minister of Music and Fine Arts
llallance@firstumc.org

Matthew H. Corl, CAGO

Associate Director and Organist
mcorl@firstumc.org

Dr. Waite Willis

9:30am Service Worship Leader
wwillis@flsouthern.edu

Jeremy Hearn

11:20am Service Worship Leader
jhearn@firstumc.org

Karen Buie

Music and Fine Arts Assistant and Youth Choir Coordinator
kbuie@firstumc.org

Diana Russell

Kids PRAISE Coordinator
drussell@firstumc.org

Contact Us

Monday - Friday: 8:30am–4:30pm
Telephone: 863-687-9856